New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone I can relate to

I've been told I'm a very introverted, shy guy until I get to know you. I don't like clubbing or bar scenes.. I much prefer hanging out with close friends at home. I've never even talked to a woman who is a paraplegic, so I'm very curious about women who are like me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Christian Punk, Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Pop Punk

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?I got in a car accident when I was 17. I fell asleep just as I was crossing a bridge and drove off of it. I'm a partial t-11/t-12 para.
How long have you been in a wheelchair?17 years
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?I like basketball

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror
I play onxBox
My favourite games areArk: Survival Evolved
7 Days to Die
Mass Effect 3

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionParalysis
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Living ArrangementsAlone

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleData entry specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order: SVU, Breaking Bad, Hell on Wheels, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Vikings, Forensic Files, Homicide Hunter
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesLord of the Rings, Star Wars, Matrix trilogy, Star Trek, Marvel and DC movies, King Arthur: Legend of the Sword, I Am Legend, Book of Eli, I like most of Denzel Washington's movies.
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsCurrent favorite is NF. Blink 182, (some) Eminem, Switch foot, MGK, Relient K, TFK, (some) Yelawolf. I listen to a lot of late 90's rock/alternative and some of the newer artists.
Reading selectionFiction, History, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksI like Dean Koontz books and read a lot of apologetics books. I love reading Western theistic philosophy and 1st century history.
Idea of funI do like video games. I also like going out to the movies and restaurants. I like fishing and camping but haven't gone in a long time. I also like to hang out withy friends and grill. Just hanging out at home and watching movies is fun to me too.
HobbiesReading, Learning, TV, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThere's a lot I have wanted to try..

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind a career that I like, watch my kids turn into good, responsible adults, find a woman that I can trust and be happy with.. overall, I just want to be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness