New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just trying to fill my head,before I can’t.

Fun loving professional wheeler. I was called “overwhelming” the other day. I took it as a compliment.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs, Trike
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?paraplegia
How long have you been in a wheelchair?All day.
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?Snowmobiling,

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Edgar, Goliath
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Mix
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMice
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?KT
What breed is your dog?Boxer/Lab
How old is your dog?6mos.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Two male cats.
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyLeg bone.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Role Playing
I play onPC, xBox
My favourite games areSkyrim, TitanFall, Overwatch

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionParalysis
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMan on Fire.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Instructional, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funAt home, teasing a brain. Anything new.
HobbiesExercising, Games, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryskydiving-soon...

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifeTake things with me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerEyes.
On the first dateWine and dine me. Or talk about earths rotation at McDonalds. Either.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training