New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Will you be my JAVA

Hi, I am a down to earth guy... Looking to meet new people, mainly women in my area... Just looking for friends at the moment...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?Accident
How long have you been in a wheelchair?7 years
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?Videos Games... lol... If that is a sport...

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Rock
What breed is your dog?pomeranian
How old is your dog?7
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, Mobile

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleWeb Developer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Music typesRap, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Computers, Fantasy, History, Horror, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funIt is hard to measure my fun radar lately... Just hanging out and having a good time is enough fun for me most of the time...
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving... Not really... lol...

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo help the human race overcome its shortcomings.... To become a successful businessman and start a successful family business... Otherwise grow old and die...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnercharacter, intelligence, sense of humor, and knowing of self....
On the first dateThis is a hard one as I haven't been on a date in quite a while... I will leave this up to the imagination...