New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm in search of my soulmate even though you're in a wheelchair

Male (40) looking for Female São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil

looking for a nice, sincere, affectionate and special woman for a serious relationship. I'm single, I'm 38 years old. I do not have children. I do not smoke and I do not drink. for more information Ask me

I live in Brazil in the city of São Paulo

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Documentary, Family
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Fiction, Philosophy, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, Ice Skating, Polo, Skateboarding, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Football, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking