New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Jus wld like to meet someone kool

I'm a kool laid back guy, full of energy. Loved traveling and meet new people.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?I was in a bad accident last year. I flipped my truck five times, hit a lightpole and a tree which broke my back. I injuried my L2 lumbar
How long have you been in a wheelchair?A year
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?Not yet

Appearance

BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionParalysis
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleI was a great welder/milwright

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionHistory
HobbiesExercising, Games, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, Playing video games

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting