New here? Sign Up Have an account?


Male (62) looking for Female Rincon, Georgia, United States

5ft. 7 white male College educated.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?Not in a wheelchair
How long have you been in a wheelchair?none
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?Running


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage


Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSales Representative

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThat 70's Show
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesGone With the Wind
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Favorite artistsLynard Skynard
Favorite booksTo kill A Mockingbird
HobbiesSports, Movies, Games, Religion, spirituality


My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCliff Diving


Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo leave this world knowing I accomplished what I set out to do.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is caring ,loving ,romantic. A woman who will listen to me and give me the attention I desirem
On the first dateDinner, going to the movies, going someplace where can sit and talk.