New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's not waste this opportunity

I'm easy to talk to, unique, smart, honest, spontaneous, genuine and driven. I work hard and enjoy having a good time whenever possible.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?I was in a motor vehicle accident
How long have you been in a wheelchair?17 yrs

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Poetry, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Travel, Gardening, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Horse Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite college teamFlorida State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting