New here? Sign Up Have an account?

rollin in the country

t-11 complete lookin for friends to see where it goes

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?i had a car wreck, fell asleep drivin home from work
How long have you been in a wheelchair?since sept '97
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?none

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Health ConditionParalysis
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsfamily feud, jimmy swaggart, days of our lives,
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Music typesGospel
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesMusic, Religion, spirituality, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifemake it to heaven, take as many as i can with me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersense of humor, family oriented
On the first datego eat pizza, chat n get to know u