New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking

Male (37) looking for Female Dallas, Texas, United States

Hmm, where do I start. Since I’m just signing up I’ll finish later

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?I was in an automobile accident in 2014.
How long have you been in a wheelchair?Since 2014
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?Lol, I watch them on ESPN

Dog(s)

Dog breedAmerican Bulldog

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Sports
Gaming systemsxBox, Mobile

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$2,500,000 +

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues
Favorite booksCharlottes Web by E.B White I read it in elementary school. I have read a lot of books in elementary school.
Idea of funGoing outside with my Service Animal
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeEnjoy life and everything in it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerKind soul, pretty, and understanding

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American)
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamLouisiana State University