New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking around

Male (53) looking for Female Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Professionally employed with the same company for over 20 years, living in the house I designed and enjoying life. Hard working guy who likes peaceful weekdays and going out for dinner on weekends. Always interested in checking out the latest festival. Like going to the mountains a couple times a year or taking a plane to experience new adventures. I believe in being honest, I am a para/quadriplegic. Thanks for dropping by and taking time to read my profile.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlim
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionParalysis
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleEngineer

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesRock, Pop
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Humor, Science
HobbiesLearning, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
On the first dateMeet for diner or coffee and get to know each other.