New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for you!

Active man searching for a nice woman to spend time with. I have a muscle disorder that prevents me from walking. I drive using hand controls. I get around using a scooter. Not much stops me. Looking to get out and about with a fun, active gal and enjoy life!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownOld Honda trail bikes from the 70's. I restore them as a hobby! I no longer ride, but collect..my daughters ride them now!
I preferOff road / MX
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleVice President prior to retiring..

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsI listen to everything except Rap... Music is mood related and depending who I am with and what we want to do..
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Science, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksAnything from Randy Wayne White as of now..
Idea of funPlaying music at home, going to concerts, eating at waterside cafes, live bands, visiting the motocross track as I raced for years, working on old motorcycles,visiting the Florida Keys, fishing, going to nature centers, and most importantly being with my 3 daughters and grandson!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryFlying airplanes...

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo meet the woman of my dreams so we can spend the rest of our lives together and enjoy this thing called life!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest, sincere, fun, affectionate, committed, intelligent..
On the first dateWe would decide together on a location in a public place; have a coffee, drink and a bite to eat.