New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for LTR

Hi, I am fun loving, caring gay individual. Trying to find a good caring partner for long term relationship. Please email me .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?Hi
I'm looking for men who are humble, passionate about life, have a good sense of humor and love movies.
I'm not wheelchair bound but I'm attracted to men who are. I feel I can bond well with men who are wheel chair bound. I want to spend quality time with my man. I am 33 year old, south asian and work here as a full time employee. If you're interested please contact me at .
How long have you been in a wheelchair?No, I am not wheel chair bound.
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?None. I swim occasionally.

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildStocky
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureBelly Button
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Look for in a partnerJust be yourself.
On the first dateMovie date followed by lunch then spend the time in my or your apartment.