New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a nice woman

I am retired. I don't know any women where I live.
Looking for some friendship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?I was in a motorcycle accident in 1973. Some college. I started working for the federal government in 1977 and retired in 2009.
Dept. of Labor. 32 years.
How long have you been in a wheelchair?45 years
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?No

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?I have one cat and his name is Bubba. He came around my house one day and never left.
How old is your cat?9
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Just a regular cat to me. He is gray with some black stripes.
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyA lid to a plastic bottle.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Music typesRock

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Jock

Views

ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity