New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I can mesmerize you with my blue eyes

Hello ladies let me let you know I don't let my disability get in my way because I have been in my chair for 34 years and i live on my own with my dog. I love sports and go for strolls with a woman.what i like in a woman is honesty and a great personality. someone who loves to laugh even at silly jokes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Old johnny cash
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.I rent a one bedroom apartment.

My Wheelchair Preferences

How long have you been in a wheelchair?35 years
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite TV showsDavid letterman
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesJohn Wayne thecowboys and Mel Gibson in lethal weapon
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artists50s rock and roll and new rock and roll. From Janis Joplin 2 Aretha Franklin also Creed and then some. And old country music
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funCooking. Conversations with friends. Working with wood. Walking my dog. Or in my case strolling with my dog. Or with a woman.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryalways wanted to see an NFL game

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find my true partner.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersomeone that's not in a wheelchair like me. Good sense of humor. And sensitive. Somebody that doesn't just think about their self. And honest. That doesn't drink or do drugs or smoke. And loves dogs.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Hockey, Rodeo, Shooting, Surfing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite teamSan Francisco 49ers
Favorite college teamArizona State University