New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hurt on job since since 2010 left me in wheelchair but I keep going

Not good at this but here we go luv football big longhorn fan have one son luv cuddling one girl since 2010 no body give me chance luv going out to movies out to eat luv kids luv treating my girl great like she's the last one on earth black k hair brown eyes normal size luv hot rod got a nice mustang luv outdoors in the sun luv games movies cuddling sitting g at table eating and talking to my family special my girl but seem like no girls in my area and seem like all girls are
She

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCollect disability and settlement check

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWalking dead animal shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesNone like bunch
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Dance
Favorite artistsCarre Underwood Jason aldean cassie Pope
Reading selectionHistory, Horror, Mystery, Sports
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funMovies out to eat on couch movie and cuddling
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGetting married six in public are four play concert travel to other states falling madly in luv

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe great dad fall in luv get married have a family cuddle all time with my girl not have these Blatter problems luv the lord and go to heven

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGreat looks family girl non smoker less fine passivness thoughtfulness likes to cuddle
On the first dateDinner and movie goodnight kiss