New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm in shape, great looking, wanting a great women who understands my lifestyle.

Im 23 years old, great looking, in shape, athletic, I don't do wheelchair sports...I compete with normal-able men & do as much as possible any normally-able man can do. I work-out, play sports, race, work, go to college, & usually only date normal-able women...but I'd like to find a woman who is in the same position I am. I raced Motocross professionally until an accident during a race I broke 6 vertebra which left me paralyzed from the waist-down. I use a manual wheelchair & am totally independent.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionParalysis

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNFL(Chicago Bears)MLB(Chicago Cubs)NHL(Chicago Blackhawks)NBA(Chicago Bulls)Sons of Anarchy,Justified,Always Sunny in Philly,Til Death, Seinfeld, 2 1/2 Men,Family Guy,, Beavis & Butt-Head, Jersey Shore
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesWayyy too many to list.
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Ambient
Favorite artistsWayy too many to list. Plus I really do record my own music, I've played guitar for 9+ years & Piano for 3+ years.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Instructional, Music, Philosophy, Poetry, Sports
Favorite booksAny Biography on sports athletes or music artists. I love WW2 books as well.
Idea of funGoing out to dinner & a movie,having a few drinks, playing pool &/or bowling, going to a sports game,having a BBQ with friends, chilling at home watching tv & movies together, I really do love to play board games & cards, going to concerts
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryA Pro Motocross Racer (I was briefly before being paralyzed in a race, best time of my life) a pro NFL/MLB/NHL player, a "picker" (go around buying antique collectibles to resell them), an attorney.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy & successful.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLook above* Intelligent, Funny, Witty, Good Looking, Sensitive, a bit 'odd', flirty, thoughtful. That about sums it up.
MY ideal "looks" in a woman isn't the Barbie Doll. I'm most attracted to the girl with pink in her hair, black eye liner, ripped jeans, baby doll shirt, I guess kinda 'punky' looking, tats & piercings are hot too, especially the belly button & tongue pierced...SO hot!
On the first dateDepends on the type of girl you are. Some like dinner & a movie...others like going to the bar for drinks & playing pool & going to a concert. I'm cool with either or.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rugby, Sailing, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Waterskiing, Windsurfing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamChicago Bears, Chicago Cubs, Chicago Blackhawks, C

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Weightlifting