New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

Male Devotee (28) looking for Female Ararat, Australia

“Hi Im a young single man and Im looking for someone special. I like camping, the outdoors, eatingout, driving, watching movies or TV,travleing, working ,going to church and having fun.If you live in and around my local area or state maby we can meet up sometime and maby go to a local shopping centre or dine out somewhere aso we can talk about eachother. I have a driver′s license so Im able to drive a car only. Also Im looking for new friends to chat with and u dont have to live within Australia to messege me. Please NO NONE over age of 22 or MEN its really creepy.If you like to knhow more of me just drop a inbox and I will get back to you”

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Bird, Fish, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionComic, Computers, History, Humor, Nature, Technical
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryGo overseas

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week