New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friends

Male (41) looking for Female Canton, Ohio, United States

I am looking to meet other people that have also gone through life altering accidents or people that just want to be friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?Hit by a drunk driver while crossing the street
How long have you been in a wheelchair?4 years

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?I'll tell ya later
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dogs and a shit ton of reptiles
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Mix
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Tell ya later
What breed is your dog?Pit mix
How old is your dog?9
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Reptiles,reptiles,reptiles
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyAnything that squeaks
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionParalysis

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Exotic animal, Fish, Reptile, Rodent
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleShould be zookeeper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery, Political, Science fiction
HobbiesLearning, TV, Internet, Photography, Gardening, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeWay too many to list!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness