New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loves Life...

I'm energetic, outgoing and love being in the outdoors. I crushed several lumbar vertebraes in a motorcycle accident and was paralyzed below the waist. doctors have done 2 surgeries, a fusion, etc.. I am out of the wheelchair now but see life much differently...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlebroker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Latin
Reading selectionHistory, Religious, Science
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Photography, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty and honesty.
On the first dateGo out for a stroll or a light dinner.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Weightlifting