New here? Sign Up Have an account?

live,laugh,love

outgoing,love to have fun,love the out of doors,,,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionHandicapped

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlewinco foods.......also own vending machine company

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, New age
Favorite booksjohn grishem
Idea of funi LOVE to skydive,scubadive,zipline,ski,,,ect.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto grow old with a wonder partner/mate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partneras long as you are not jelious,,,love to laugh and be outgoing,,were good.....life is to short to be bitter or angry
On the first dateopen to anything..if your not sure...i have plenty of options,,,from sushi....to jumping out of a plane.....:)