New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Still searching for love

Male (33) looking for Female Bombay, Mahārāshtra, India

Hi
My name is david, i m a spinal cord injury person, i m searching a true love for me who can accept me in this condition, If my life partner is from other country then its fine for me i will go in her country if she wants. my life partner should be a loving, carring, understandable, so that i can keep a good and long term relationship with her.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildMuscular
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleI m having a business

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCops, Jerry springers, Baywatch and many more...
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTitanic, Bad boys, Home alone and many more...
Music typesRap, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryMe and my wife should be together alone at home and sharing our feelings all the time....

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI have to start walking in my legs again and want to keep my family happy all the time..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerBold & Beautiful, lovable, carring, understandable and fun loving like me.....
On the first dateWherever she will tell me i will go with her just for her happiness.......

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Badminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Rugby, Sailing, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Badminton, Bicycling, Football (Australian), Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling