New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hoping to meet a nice guy

I'm fun-loving and social and like to be around family and friends. I also love to play volleyball on the beach and go shopping anytime. When I want to relax, I like to listen to music and draw in my sketchbook.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

Music typesRock, Classical
Reading selectionHistory, Home & Garden, Mystery, Political
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryparasailing

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Gymnastics, Skating, Tennis, Volleyball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Running, Spinning