New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Love

My goal & reason for being on this site is to meet new people and maybe get lucky enough to connect with one AMAZING man who I can share my life with. I am very HONEST and OPEN! I want a Happy, Healthy, Fun relationship. I am not a Para, however I dated one, until I lost him. He was the greatest man I've ever known.
I'm Kemyiah, yes, that is my name :-) My focus on here is to find a true kind hearted man, who knows who he is and what he wants. A man that knows how to be fun, spontaneous, laid back, go with the flow, honest, loyal, faithful, grounded. passionate, compassionate and stable, a real man who can treat a lady like a lady.
I believe in fate, destiny & love at first site. Yes..... I am a hopeless romantic! "I'm strong because I was weak, I'm beautiful because I know my flaws, I'm fearless because I have been afraid and I'm happy because I have known true sadness". This is a famous quote. But I live by it.
I am a very fun, kind hearted, very loving, nurturing, grounded, stable, educated, intelligent, secure person with a huge passion for love, life & family & god. I may not go to church every Sunday however, I am a believer, just not a bible thumper. I can be somewhat guarded.I am very respectful & expect the same. I am optimistic loyal, compassionate, with a lot of empathy I'm funny (ask me & I will tell you) playful,a prankster & a joker, very quick witted & I love adventures.I love to laugh and enjoy making others laugh & smile too! I feel humor is the glue to a great relationship & without it, that could be a deal breaker! Good communication is also the key to a successful relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEarly Childhood Education

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSurvivor, CSI's
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesTitanic, The Note Book, Pride & Prejudice
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsAreo Smith, Journey,T.K Tunstall, Sp many artists!
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Home & Garden, Poetry, Science
Favorite booksAnything by Jane Austin, John Grisham
Idea of funHorseback riding, Dining out, Travel, Ocean, snorkeling, scuba diving, anything outdoors. I can be adventitious & Spontaneous
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTravel to other countries

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be happy, healthy and to live life to the fullest everyday.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI am looking got my best friend, my soul mate, the man I can't wait to see first thing in the morning and kiss goodnight every night when I close my eyes.
On the first dateMeet at a park and talk, if the chemistry is there we will make plans for a second date.