New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Serious Relationship

I am a musicologist completing my Ph.D. I was born and raised in Athens Greece but now live in a beautiful condo in Cambridge Massachusetts. I am hoping that through getting to know you, I will realize my dream and start a long-term relationship based on a real friendship. Needless to say, if you are still in a relationship, drink a lot or do drugs, we will not be a good match.
Did I say I am legally blind? I hope to hear from you soon.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionVisual impairment / blind

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleI teach music.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsplays
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesThe Harry Potter films
Music typesClassical, I'm a recording artist
Favorite artistsEarly Music singers
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Music, Philosophy, Political, Poetry
Favorite booksbooks on musicology
Idea of funGoing out to dinner, the theater or a museum or anywhere near the sea.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trytraveling to England and Scotland with my best friend and partner

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto become a university professor and raise a family with or without children.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhonesty, integrity, kindness and emotional and financial security.
On the first dateWe would dine at a quite little place and get to know each other better over coffee or a drink.