New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my soulmate

Male (63) looking for Female Stratford, Canada

Down to earth honest person, likes to hang out, loves the outdoors, quite moments, very caring, affectionate,sensual and compassionate person.
t12 paraplegic for 39 years, I am also very artistic, and very open about my disability.Please email me, if you like to know more about me.I would like to meet a honest caring paraplegic female.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionParalysis

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBullitt, the Good,bad and the ugly.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to be happy, and find my soulmate, and keep going strong.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Wit, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and caring, without head games and controlling, a person must have affection, compassion , and can have 50/50 relationship.
On the first dateMeet for a coffee. lunch, or a drink.