New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Down hill from here

Left my home town in Southern California to visit my Grandparents from both sides of my parents which all are from South of Tulsa ; liked it so I thought I would stay longer than I had planned ..... got a job and on the way to that job was hit by a late night (4:30 am) drunk and there went my legs , sense of smell and taste and my right leg ..... not a good morning ; after I left the Hospital , Spartan School of Aeronautics had just opened Spartan School of Gunsmithing ; sooo , because I didn't have to us my legs I jumped on it ; opened my shop , built a house and after many Years I now own everything I have and have slowly been retiring after 10 more years but have trouble turning anyone down that needs help ; I beleive that everyone should have a gun for protection but am not crazy about shooting aminals for sport ; I have been lazy on my acre but am getting very home sick and have my house here in OK. and want to go back where I was concieved , born , and grew up ..... a somewhat small town in Southern Cal. that has become a very well known little town , but will always be my simple little Indian Village , which it was when I was a born ; the way house's are selling , I might be here for awhile , but that doesn't bother me a great deal ; if anyone has any questions , PLEASE ask ?!?!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionHandicapped
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleGunsmith

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsUniverse
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesDocumentary
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesLearning, Music, Travel, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLiving with a very big smile with the one I love and the same love returned , likes to sing and play piano and guitar as a duo ; kick back enjoying life for at least a couple hundred years then start all over again .

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAll the above ~~~
On the first dateListen all night , speak when there is need or wanted by the one I'm with ; answer any question with complete honesty , expecting the same from the one I'm with ; show a very great deal of respect and hopefuly receive in return .