New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi

I'm 30 and looking for that special person to fall in love with and maybe Marry i like the outdoors and like movie

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titledriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsCsi
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesIdk
Music typesCountry

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars
Always wanted to tryAnything

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find someone that loves me 4 me and someone I can give all my love 2 and 2 settle down and maybe start a family together and work as hard as I can 2 provide 4 them

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFathfull loyal caring truthful funny since of Hummer loving like 2 cuddle sometimes anything else just ask
On the first dateTalk and get 2 know one anouther