New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Am Seeking Classy Traveling Companion

I'm a natural born U. S. citizen raised in a large metropolitan area by two strong and wonderful southern parents. I've lived in different cultures. I've traveled a great deal, both domestic and foreign and plan to travel some more via air, cruise and an RV. I'm semi-retired, well educated who enjoys country and urban activities. I'm presently temporarily residing in middle west Florida. Am planning to return to northwest South Carolina. Relocating elsewhere is also possible.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleFree Lance Nature Photographer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsVarious.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesTyler Perry's movies
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsToo many to name but mainly old school
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksI have a varied home library
Idea of funOpen so long as it is painless and enjoyable!
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've done many activities. I am well rounded and experienced. Am willing to try new things.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo continue being a good and happy person. How about you?

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLike myself, I'm seeking a slender, slim, addiction-free, drug free, in good health, non-smoking, classy, above average intelligent, spiritual, mutually reciprocating lady. Our ethnicity is not important. Being a paraplegic is okay so long as we are affectionate, you can be lightly twirled around the dance floor and we can travel.

It is not about you nor about me. It is about we under GOD, Allah, Jehovah, Nature or whatever supreme entity. Our character, our credit worthiness, our dependability, keeping our word, our trust worthiness and more are what are very important.

Am interested in mutually dating, traveling, within a mutual fore-filling emotional and physical companionship. The key word is mutual. If what is between our ears is not compatible, then what is between our legs is not desirable.

Let's write. Let's date. Let's travel. Let's cuddle. Before there was family there was a couple. I look forward to becoming a couple again. What about you? To be continued
On the first dateLet's discuss possible activities and lunch.