New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Can you blow my whistle baby?

Female (24) looking for Male Mesa, Arizona, United States

I like to sit in my wheelchair all day long

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageBritish
BuildThick
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureBelly Button
Body ArtSecret piercings
Health ConditionAIDS / HIV

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsExotic animal
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsI Love Lucy, Friends, Courage the Cowardly Dog Show
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesRain Man, A Clockwork Orange, The Shining, Coming to America, An American Werewolf in London, Trading Places, Moonwalker, This Is It, Bad World Tour Live at Wembley Stadium, Dangerous World Tour Live in Bucharest
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsMichael Jackson
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Technical
Favorite booksA Clockwork Orange, Water for Elephants, Moonwalk, The Complete Shortworks of Ralph Waldo Emerson, Falling up, The Witches.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping