New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey;)

Female Devotee (30) looking for Male Krakow, Poland

Just a normal, happy girl :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Exotic animal, Rodent
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyPolitics / Government

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Health, Horror, Humor, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Paintball, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking