New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for something more...

Hello, I am a 28 year old incomplete para and also a right Bka. I just had my amputation done two days after Christmas, so I am still healing from that. I am 5'-10" tall, weigh about 175, Straight brown hair, blue eyes, hairy chest, carrying around some extra weight, I am not HWP so if that's what your into, sorry. I am a truly funny guy to be around. I am patient and a very good listener. I love music, the outdoors(when I can enjoy it), working or tinkering with motorized things, taking my dog for long runs, working with wood, writing poetry and have been writing a book about my personal experience. I Am looking for someone who I can get to know, fall in love with, and to help me love life again. I have never been in a relationship before with another guy, and have very little postive experiences to talk about. I would like to wipe this slate clean and start anew. I fell off a cliff two and a half years ago and so this life style is still newer to me.

I am looking for a connection that goes far beyond the bedroom. I want a man who treats me right, who takes time to understand my needs, and who isn't a cheating, lying bastard! I am attracted to guys of color or of mixed race, but it is not essential, it honestly is about the connection, and that has nothing to do with age or race. I would like a guy around my age up to the age of 32. I am not a thin mint, and I don't care if your not either. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. I like shorter/smaller statured guys but again, this is not a must. Really, if we click, that is all that honestly matters to me. I do not live in an accessible house, I am able to hop around with a walker or crutches, so that is going to be a potential issue I would need to work around. I live in south Minneapolis and I don't drive so meeting someone would need to be on a busline or them having a vehicle. So, if you think you might want to get to know me better, shot me a wink or what ever, we can chat. I look forward to meeting you soon!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionParalysis

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsBreaking Bad, American Pickers, Swamp People.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesThe Blue's brothers, Fear, Tommy Boy.
Music typesRap, Pop
Favorite artistsKid Cudi, Akon, Eminem, R. Kelly, Kelly Clarkson, Lil' Wayne, Timberland, timberlake, NOS, T.I., Phoenix, young Jeezy, Bone, Snoop Dogg, black eyed peas, the list goes on and on, these were a few off the top of my head.
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksnone of hand
Idea of funPlease show me, My life is so dull!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryrace car driving
sky diving
flying
The Good Life:)

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeto buy a nice home in a nice area, have my white Pickett fence, my bad-ass Ford Mustang GT 500. To have a respectable job that pays all my bills and allows me to enjoy life comfortably, to find a man who I just cant say no to. To have a few great friends, To be successful and live a long healthy life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want a partner who is committed to me and our relationship. I want a partner who speaks his mind and doesn't make me play 20 questions. I want a partner who is attractive and smart, who is level headed and financially secure. I want a partner who values family and takes time for friends. A partner who does not belittle or degrade me. I want a friend who I can talk to about anything and not feel uncomfortable afterwards.
On the first dateI have never been on a date before. I would like to just go out to eat at a restaurant that doesn't cost like a million dollars, to get to start knowing my partner/date. To be romantic and spontaneous. Beyond this we can figure it out.