New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Won't Run Away

I'm a male paraplegic looking to date a woman for serious relationship. I'm self sufficient, live alone, drive and work part time. I am an affectionate, caring and enjoy good times with the woman in my life. I've been in my chair for 5 years and haven't dated anyone yet so this is very new to me. I'm willing to see where this gets me. I am very young at heart.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCustomer Service Representative

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe Voice, American Idol, PoliticsNation, Rachel Maddow, Mob Wives, House Wives, Homeland, GMA and many others.
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesThe God Father, Rockey series, Scarface many others.
Music typesJazz, Latin, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Political
Idea of funLaughing.

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNot sure since my paraplegia

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeWould like to find a good church to attend.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is affectionate and thoughful. Loves to kiss and cuddle. Outgoing, funny, sensitive towards others and enjoys going out.
On the first dateNot sure right now but when I meet someone and get to know them a little, it will give me a better idea as to what to do. Something that would surround something of her liking.