New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a long term relationship

i'm retired.i have partial paralysis.i enjoy simple things.i'm smart,kind and funny.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionParalysis

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsmash,doc martin,all in the family
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesthe graduate
Music typesAmbient
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Mystery
Idea of funpolitics,current events,light exercise
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Internet, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMethodist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partneri am seeking a kind,sensitive,intelligent woman.
On the first datehave coffee and talk.