New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Georgia peach looking for a Cajun. man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsHardcore pawn, pawn star s, anything on tru tv, duck dynasty, swamp people
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll Friday movie, gin and juice, ,barber and beauty shop movies I mean there too many to name
Music typesRap, Soul
Favorite artistsPlies, nicki manji, lil Wayne, future there really took many to namE
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funChilling with someone I can relate to I do not get out much
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Internet, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeGet up out this chair and walk again

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness