New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My friends would say I'm caring, have a big heart

My friends would say I'm caring, have a big heart, and love the Lord. I work hard, love what i do but my schedule is odd at times. I'm a good listener and tend to be a bit quiet until i get to know you better. I'm easy going, don't like a lot of drama, treat people with respect. I've been separated for 3 years and just filed for divorce. I'd like to meet someone that loves God first and that wants friendship and companionship but may let it develop into more. I love a good sense of humor.

I went back to school a few years back to become an RN and I love what I do. I've been independent for the last three years (growing myself, becoming more balanced ) and I have been faithful while I've been separated but now find it's time to move on. I have recently made huge changes in my personal life to be a much healthier person. I've raise three beautiful children and two have recently married and one is getting married this fall. I have a beautiful granddaughter. I'm happy with who I am but never satisfied to stay where I am. I love learning new things both professionally and personally which is why I just bought the Zumba DVD, lol.

I love humor, watching comedy that isn't to raunchy, and I'll laugh at your jokes but I can't tell a joke for the life of me. I love music, have an ear for good music but can't sing or dance very well although I would love to learn. I love a good romantic comedy but I also love watching a good action movie. I'm not so much into scary / thriller movies. I don't watch a lot of tv but what shows I do watch are recorded so I can watch them without all the commercials :-) I don't mind being on my own but I would rather find someone I can share my life with. I'd like to meet someone that loves God first and wants friendship and companionship which might lead to more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRN Home Health

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsNCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Gospel
Reading selectionHealth
Idea of funLearning to do something new together.
HobbiesMovies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeContinue to grow both personally and professionally. I love to learn about new things.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is willing to get to know me first..
On the first dateSomewhere public but quiet.