New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello let's get together!

Male (40) looking for Female Shawnee, Kansas, United States

im not a disabled person but, love can get a chance anywhere! ;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildBodybuilder
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsthe amerikans,the walking dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesthe cinema paradise,my dog skip
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin
Favorite artiststhe beatles,elton john
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Sports
Favorite booksdiary of a kid's heart, the gift of the star, the alchimist
Idea of funa picnic, some cheese, some bread, grape juice, watching the sunset, and smiling under the lights of the star's
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trymake a Christmas cd with the most wonderful and beautiful songs!

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto know the truh.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerloyalty.
On the first dateanything that can me her smile! ;)

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting