New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a wheelie partner! :-)

Im a 47yr old divorced (23yr marrage) father of 2 grown girls and a new grandpa. Im honest faithful with a sense of humor who enjoys traveling hunting fishing going out to eat. I like quiet nights watching movies and spending time with family. Im able to walk short distance with cane and brace while useing wheelchair for long distance. I suffer chronic pain and try not to let it run my life. I live alone in my country home and have a pitbull whos spoiled and goes everywhere with me. She loves me unconditionally and im hopeing to find a fit woman who can do the same. Email

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionParalysis
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDisabled construction worker. Restuarant managment

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsCsi crhminal minds chicago fire
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPlatoon saueing private ryan hangover american pie lion king dolphin tale
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artists80s rock alan jackson justin timberlake talor swift
Idea of funCamping hunting fishing traveling takeing cruises theme parks watching movies going out to eat spending time with family
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryScuba diveing hot air balloon rides

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeLiveing laughing and loveing. Hopeing one day to open a 24hr restaurant.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIm looking for my best friend whos honest faithful fit fun loveing female who isnt afraid to be seen in public with a disabled man. Hopeing to grow old and enjoy each and others company
On the first dateHavent dated in many years so bare with me. L0L For our first date would be simple. Find a nice place with good food. While enjoying the company and getting to know one another is what its all about. Maybe a movie or a place to have a drink while enjoying the conversation. Also am up for ideas as where you would like to go and things to do. Im an old fashioned guy who likes to take things slow. Lmao