New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely and looking for love!

I am self sufficient, caring to the needs of others & very family oriented. I was paralyzed 14 years ago but I it never bothered me. I live a complete full & happy life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleShipping supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsIt's always sunny in Philadelphia. How I met your mother. The Big Bang theory.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll kinds
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsAll kinds
Reading selectionHorror, Poetry, Sports
Favorite booksAll kinds
Idea of funBeing surrounded by what you love in life.
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI've wanted my own family. A wife and children to treat, love, & protect as my own!

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo treat everyone the way I believe our lord and savior would have treated them. Plus I would love to marry a great woman with children so I could have my family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMy partner must be caring, kind, considerate & understand the importance of family, loyalty & honesty.
On the first dateOur first date would consist of deep and honest conversation followed by dinner & a movie and if you so desired dancing and being social. Yes I do dance in my chair!

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American)
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite teamAtlanta Braves, Chicago Bulls, Kansas City Chiefs