New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Perfect Gentleman

I have no disibilities, looking for a nice woman who will appreciate the love I have to offer. I’m the Director of Finance for an international company. I believe in working hard, however, I also know how to enjoy life. I was born and raised in Bermuda, have four sisters and consider myself knowledgeable when comes to women. I’m a perfect gentle, volunteer as an advocate with the Battered Women’s Task Force, and believe in helping anyone needing assistance. I like sports and being out-doors, I’m a very clean person and enjoy entertaining friends, most of who are employed in Law Enforcement or Registered Nurses for some unknown reason. I play racquetball weekly and enjoy playing golf.
I’m looking for a partner who is self- conscious of her health, appearance and well-being. Someone who is honest, sincere, caring, clean and has a good sense of humor.
A perfect evening to me is cooking dinner at home, a good movie with a glass of wine in front of the fireplace on a cold winter night. I pride myself on taking care of my partner, and making sure she is treated like a lady in every way. I like all music, however there are only a few country songs that appeal to me. I live in the suburbs on just over three acres of land and have a pond stocked with fish. I enjoy feeding them daily during the warmer months.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageBritish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDirector of Finance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsGolf, Football and Basketball
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesRock, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Nature, Religious, Sports
HobbiesSports, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity