New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I endeavor to persevere

Native American/Italian...5'5 1/2" 180lbs. I'am passionate,funny and full of vibrance. Insightfull,intelligent and well read. Intrinsically drawn to animals n nature,especially the ocean n sharks and trees. Prior to my injury,Jan.of 2013,I was athletically inclined...the three major sports,skateboarding n surfing. I also really did enjoy physical labor as I made my living within the trades. Roofing,siding and carpentry. I have a strong spiritual quality that transcends any religious label,although I have been exposed to and studied the five main world beliefs. One main component of my spirituality from early on is the martial arts,especially Jeet Kune Do,Bruce Lees' system of thought and movement,rooted in Wing Chun Gung Fu. Overall I possess a good attitude and a positive matter my situation,which has served me well in my relatively new circumstance. Over the years I have cultivated many interests n hobbies. Some merely dabbling in,some adhering too. I love movies(especially now)of many genre and documentaries on just about any topic. I'm also sort of in a band...I run their lights n video,they are a local cover band that plays all over southeastern Wis. I tinker around with guitar n mandolin but I tend to procrastinate with practicing so I'm not very good. Speaking of music,I do enjoy most genres of music and spent a good part of my younger days in Southern California following local and headlining bands as well as the ocean currents surfing. I'm an avid reader and I enjoy writing. I can sew,draw and regale fabulous stories and tales by firelight. Oh! N get this...I'm a born n raised Packer fan that by a slight twist of fate,became a bonafide Steelers fan in 1976! In winding down,and certainly not least,but only mentioned near the end,I have two biological,the other has been in my life n calls me dad since 1993. He is 22,my youngest is nearly 13. I love them dearly. They are both a "trip" each in their own rite. I also 'am fortunate to have a handful of awesome friends that are a lot of fun. I'm divorced...a few weeks prior to my accident it was under way...then finalizing several weeks after my hospital stay. I must say it was a trying time ta say the least. I live independently,yet alone,and with an appropriate time lapsing,I thought it might be nice to find a compatible woman...maybe even a soulmate. Becoming a T-10 complete has given me new hurdles to "leap" and a slightly different angle from which to view life. Obviously moments,and even entire days are very tough...but I remain undaunted in my endeavor to persevere. I may not walk again,but that won't stop me from trying n carrying on. So...that is me in a nutshell.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today


EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsBird

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDocumentaries...ancient aliens n such
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many...but here r a few...Paint your wagon,The Good The Bad The Ugly...Enter The Dragon...The Man With The Iron Fists...Monty Pythons, Holy Grail...
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsLed Zeppelin...Angels n Airwaves...just too many to list
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Idea of funFires,laughing,good friends,movies,zipping around in my get togethers...etc.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryActing n motivational speaking n radio broadcasting...Big Wave surfing...


Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo leave no tracks,To be inspired n to inspire.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence,passion,good looks,humor,insight,honesty,openness
On the first dateRace wheelchairs!!! Then figure it out from there!!!