New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey I Mo

Funny, easy to get along with, and laid back

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritagePakistani
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtScarred
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleAspiring heart surgeon

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBreaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, House of Cards, The Office, Wilfred, Parks and Recreation, Royal Pains, House M.D.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite movies-Crazy, Stupid, Love
-Drive
-Fight Club
-21 Jump Street
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Fiction, Health
Favorite books-The Catcher and The Rye
-Brave New World
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryAnything that I haven't already done

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Goal in lifeI'm currently a fourth year pre-med student at Cal Poly Pomona and ultimate intend to go to medical school and eventually become a cardiovascular surgeon.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit
On the first dateAsk and I'll tell (: