New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for my other half

tall single hardworking compassionate an full of love to give to someone special looking to share joy love n hope with you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?not in a wheelchair open to guys that are

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 8" (203 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProduce dept mgr Retail

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk
Reading selectionClassic, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature
Idea of funhaving dinner with friends, spending time at the cabin spending time exploring new places
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifemake the world a better place for those around me, to have 1 person to share those happy moments an the sad together hopefully more happier than sad moments

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhonesty, trust faithfulness if you cant trust youre partner you have nothing someone who like s to have fun explore an learn new things
On the first datedinner and a movie or a home cooked meal an drive in the country side and a stroll along the moonlight night