New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking Friends

I live with my fiance and two chihuahuas. I have been in a wheelchair for most of my life and have always had trouble making friends. I guess I never learned how to break the ice with people.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?I was in a car wreck in 1977 which resulted in a T5-T6 complete injury.
How long have you been in a wheelchair?35 years
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?no

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionParalysis
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Following, Dr. Who, Masterpiece Mystery
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Folk
Reading selectionFiction, Poetry
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Photography, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for friends. Someone that I can talk to and if we live close enough hang out with. If we live close I'd like my friend to meet my fiance of course.