New here? Sign Up Have an account?

One day at a time

Male (34) looking for Female Cleveland, Ohio, United States


Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?Paralyzed gsw
How long have you been in a wheelchair?3 years

Gaming Preferences

Gaming systemsPlayStation
Top 3 favorite gamesLots of them


National heritageAmerican
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureHair
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNone
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Adult
Music typesRap, Pop
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Computers, Fiction, Humor, Music, Science, Sports
Idea of funLaughter , games , and humor
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Playing cards, Shopping


SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Playing video games


Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAll of the above
On the first dateA few things