New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I can push. Can you pull?

Strong, straight acting, pretty active and probably too independent for my own good.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?I am paraplegic so the top half works like a dream and the bottom half comes along for the ride!
How long have you been in a wheelchair?Long enough to get a numb bum!
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?Handcycling, wheelchair rugby, gym, sailing

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionParalysis
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDr Who, Wildlife Documentaries, science, technology programmes and some sports - I like rugby.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesLast of the Mohicans. A Single Man. Master and Commander. Matrix trilogy. Bond movies. The Theory of Everything. If it's a good film I'll probably like it.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsEclectic mix
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funAn exciting day of adventure - I was a Gamesmaker at the London Paralympics and that was incredible fun because there were lots of new people to meet and sights to see.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Photography, Travel, Cars, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryskydiving

Views

Goal in lifeHappy contented cool dude

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, attractive looks, muscular body, fit looks, honesty, sense of fun, sense of adventure, sense of humour. Too much to ask for?
On the first dateThat would be telling.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting