New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am an Air Force brat born in Scotland raised in Texas and Oklahoma just a good old country girl with old-school values

I love shooting guns car shows rat rods motorcycles i'm just a country girl brought a really strict religious I'm not like that now I'm a caregiver and a commercial artist and a decorator I have two sons they are the pride and joy of my life I love sarcasm and somebody with a great sense of humor and honestly I love wine A great movie and a great hilarious person to hang out with would be a perfect date

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?I will be completely honest I married a rebel a preacher son and I am not interested in cheaters my son broke his next seven years ago and I am his sole caregiver I have learned so much and I have so much love and humor to give but I do not want to give it to a walkie, I almost went on the wounded warrior website but I had too many creepers contact me I am interested in a paraplegic that can shave his own face feed his self and will around in the chair by himself all I really need is somebody to laugh my ass off with and all they really need is somebody that understands completely what it is like to live in a wheelchair I completely understand 100% more than the average person
How long have you been in a wheelchair?seven years
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?I like target practice

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Job TitleCommercial artist/caregiver