New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you that special person?

I'm a 47 year old Native American male, looking for a friend or perhaps more, I'm also a paraplegic from a car accident back in 2008 but I am enjoying everything that life has to offer! I'm not letting this hold me back from the things that life has to offer including finding that special someone!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?Vehicle accident back in 2008, I was the passenger.
How long have you been in a wheelchair?About 8 years
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?No I don't but I loved playing basketball with my

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Job TitleFull time single father/self employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAmerican Dad, Family Guy, Ghost Adventures, Dead Files, Ancient Aliens, and so much more
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI liked all kinds of movies but one of my favorites is Tombstone and the Rockumentary The Doors!
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsMetallica, Al Green,Dio,Earth wind and Fire. Led Zeppelin,Mary j. Blige, The Doors, Malo,Tierra,War,George Strait, and so much more.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksI like all kinds of books like Stephen King, Luis Rodriguez and many more!
Idea of funBeing with the ones I love.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifeTo become a good father and a even better person than I was the day before!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a fun, loving and caring person, one who can hold a conversation about anything, serious, funny and anything that's interesting
On the first dateThat is hard to say! Perhaps something out of the ordinary or maybe even just s simple dinner and movie, who knows?