New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello everyone!

I'm a 45 yr. old, paraplegic from T1-T4. Im funny, smart and generally a happy person. I'm looking for a romantic, kind person!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?I suffered an aortic aneurysm. After successful surgery, blood got in to my spinal cord and caused a stroke, thus paralyzing me from T1-T4. I'm all sorts of messed up, lol.
How long have you been in a wheelchair?Almost seven years.
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?Hardly, I can't hold my trunk upright very well.

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Stella and Leah
What breed is your dog?German Shepard and Chihuahua.
How old is your dog?9 & 4
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cats
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyTennis balls!
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildOther
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleMom!

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsToo many!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLots!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsSo many!
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funHanging out, being silly, going out on a date, maybe some smooching in the dark movie theater(lol).
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe a good person, take care of my kids and my parents when they end up needing me. Paying it forward.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMy missing half.
On the first dateIf I had to plan it, I would like to go out to a quiet place. Dinner, I would want to be able to talk and get to know him.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Martial Arts & MMA, Rodeo, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamGreen Bay Packers, and SF 49ers.