New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking

My name is Greg. I would like to know more about you. Are you willing to give what you are asking for also? I am 51 divorced have no children, but I do like them. I am a country guy who does have a college education. I live in a rural setting. I enjoy board gamed movies cooking flea markets cards and billiards to name a few things. I would like to know you better and see if were are what each other is looking to have in our lives. I am very serious, in wanting a relationship. I am a paraplegic. Being a paraplegic has never slowed me down in life. Do reply back thou at least to say your not interested. Y

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?I was in a car accident.
How long have you been in a wheelchair?I have been in a wheelchair 31 years
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?Not really ing sports like fishing and pool

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionParalysis
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Job Titletell you later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Business, Fiction, History, Reference, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, TV, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness