New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Finding the one

I have 2 little girls that are my life! I was in a car accident3 years ago.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?I was in a car accident.
How long have you been in a wheelchair?3 years

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleClinic assistan

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMy 600 lb life, greys anatomy n shameless
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesHunger games, top gun, minions
Music typesCountry, Pop, New age
Idea of funHanging with the kids, camping, darts
HobbiesFamily, Dining, Cooking, Camping

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeI want to have a great career and be happy. I want my kids happy as well.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI want someone who is outgoing, loves to have fun and who can take jokes. I want my partner to respect my kids n I.